Music is the shit.

  
Bilder från 2009!


God morgon! Vilken härlig morgon, trots all snö ;).

"And I'll do anything you ever dreamed to be complete. Little pieces of the nothing that, fall. May put your arms around me. What you feel is what you are, And what you are is beautiful"

Det kommer bli en riktig mysig dag, dränka mig i musik, det är något det!

"Tonight you're falling in love, Let me go now. This feeling's tearing me up, Here we go now"

"Like the angel you are you laugh creating a lightness in my chest, your eyes they penetrate me. (your answer's always 'maybe') That's when I got up and left"


Kommentarer
Postat av: tessan

var du tvungen att ta en bild med mig ? xD

2010-03-06 @ 22:13:46
URL: http://lilltussen.blogg.se/

Vad vill du säga?

Vad är ditt fina namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Skriv nu vad du vill :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0